Pages

Friday, 23 December 2016

Selkies


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration! It was the Christmas special so the chosen colour was simply 'White'. I hope you all have a lovely, relaxing festive period. Colour Collective will be back in the new year!

C xxx

Monday, 19 December 2016

Spirit Deer


A mystical spirit deer travelling through the forest.

C xxx

Friday, 16 December 2016

The Stars


Here is last week's Colour Collective! The chosen colour was 'Dark Phthalo Green'. 

C xxx

Friday, 9 December 2016

Enchanted Tiki Birds


Here is last weeks Colour Collective illustration, inspired by tropical birds. The chosen colour was 'Scarlet' which was the perfect start in creating a wild colour palette.

C xxx

Friday, 2 December 2016

Galaxy Glitch


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration, inspired by the colour 'Sea Blue'. I decided to create another glitchy piece, just to see how the effect would look when applied to a pattern.

C xxx

Friday, 25 November 2016

Evolutions


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration. The chosen colour was simply 'Gold' which was just perfect for me! I decided to base my illustration on Espeon and Umbreon. 

C xxx

Monday, 21 November 2016

Rocking-Horse-Fly


A couple of Rocking-Horse-Flies from Alice in Wonderland.

C xxx

Friday, 18 November 2016

Shadow Skull




Last week's Colour Collective! The chosen colour was 'Moroccan Blue'. I decided to make a little fan art inspired by Sombra from Overwatch; I even made a glitchy 'hacked' version. 

C xxx

Friday, 11 November 2016

Cloud Kittens


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration! The chosen colour was 'May Green'. I decided to illustrate some adorable cloud kittens playing amongst comets, stars, and flowers.

C xxx

Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Monday, 7 November 2016

Jingle Bell Reindeer


Golden reindeer playing amongst purple snowflakes and leaves. 

C xxx

Friday, 4 November 2016

Possessed


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration. The chosen colour was 'Imperial Purple'. I based my illustration on Pharah from Overwatch in her brand new Halloween skin! 

C xxx

Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Monday, 31 October 2016

Friday, 28 October 2016

Poison Ivy


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration! The chosen colour was 'Magenta' which is fairly intense so I used it sparingly! 

C xxx

Monday, 24 October 2016

Friday, 21 October 2016

The Autumn Rabbit


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration. The chosen colour was 'Van Dyke Brown'. 

C xxx

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Creatures


Strange creatures hiding in the jungle. 

C xxx

P.S. I recently did a little interview over on a new blogging platform called Blog Socks! Blog Socks is a space for interviews with bloggers, where you'll hopefully be able to find some new favourites to follow. The interviews are all short and snappy, and I'd definitely recommend checking it out! 

Monday, 17 October 2016

Harvest Bouquet


A harvest bouquet featuring some cute little turnips.

C xxx


Friday, 14 October 2016

Botanical Hands


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration! The chosen colour was simply 'Jade'. 


C xxx

Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Witch of Flowers


A little flower witch tending to her plants by moonlight.

C xxx

Monday, 10 October 2016

Zen


Zenyatta and Pachimari, my favourite Overwatch hero and his little turnip/squid/alien buddy! 

C xxx

Friday, 7 October 2016

Rainbow Familiar


Last week's Colour Collective! The chosen colour was 'King's Blue Light'. I decided to make a little friend for my Rainbow Witch. 

C xxx

Wednesday, 5 October 2016

Spirit Symbols


My Halloween pattern for this year featuring a variety of witchy apparatus! 

C xxx

Monday, 3 October 2016

Friday, 30 September 2016

Jack Pumpkinhead


Last week's Colour Collective! The chosen colour was simple 'Orange'. I decided to illustrate Jack Pumpkinhead from Return to Oz! 

C xxx

Monday, 26 September 2016

Friday, 23 September 2016

Grey Bears


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration! The chosen colour was 'Sage Grey' and I really wasn't sure what to do with it. I actually started an illustration with a skull flying out of a cauldron but it wasn't really working at all! 

C xxx

Monday, 19 September 2016

Hiding


A cute little Chansey hiding amongst the tall flowers.

C xxx

Monday, 12 September 2016

Friday, 9 September 2016

The Jackalope Rides at Midnight


Last week's Colour Collective illustation! The chosen colour was 'Venetian Red' which I ended up using fairly sparingly. 

C xxx

Monday, 5 September 2016

Lucky Cats


Some cute Lucky Cats inspired by Meowth and Persian! 

C xxx

Friday, 2 September 2016

Chinchilla Mage


Here is last week's Colour Collective - a chinchilla mage, and a cute little princeling. The chosen colour was 'Warm Grey V'. 

C xxx

Monday, 29 August 2016

Friday, 26 August 2016

Duck Keeper


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration. The chosen colour was 'Thistle'. The little ducks are inspired by the ones from Stardew Valley! 

C xxx

Monday, 22 August 2016

Willow & Tara



A little BtVS fan art I made recently! Got to love Willow's pink fluffy jumper. 

C xxx

Friday, 19 August 2016

Little Vulpix


Here is last week's Colour Collective! The chosen colour was 'Barn Red'. 

C xxx

Monday, 15 August 2016

Luna


Here is a little fan art I made for the new Pokemon Sun & Moon game. I've added some Pokemon constellations to Lunala's wings but I think it's basically impossible to tell what they are now (even for me!).


C xxx 

Friday, 12 August 2016

Aquamarine


Last week's Colour Collective illustration! The chosen colour was 'Lightning Bug' which is the bright, neon-like yellow. 


C xxx

Monday, 8 August 2016

Magic Blooms


Deep in the forest, colourful blooms are created by a rare kind of magic.

C xxx